YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, App link & Farmer list PDF

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, App link & Farmer list PDF Agriculture Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh, has launched YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme for farmers. The Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Sh. YS Jagan Mohan Reddy announced the first and second list of beneficiaries for the Rythu Bharosa Yojana. According to YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme State Government of Andhra Pradesh will provide the Rs. 7,500 to 1st Beneficiary List on 15th May 2020. Eligible farmers can check YSR Rythu Bharosa PM Kisan Scheme Online application form, login, and payment status at the official website. Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy release the Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary 49,43,590 Farmer list eligible for Rs. 7,500 in their bank account. The farmer can check their payment status below.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status, App link & Farmer list PDF

download Eligible Farmers List District Wise – YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List

State Government of Andhra Pradesh announced the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme under the Agriculture Department launched by CM of Andhra Pradesh Jagan Mohan Reddy on 15th October 2019. All the candidates who applied for the YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme can check the 1st, 2nd Installment Date and Payment Status on this page.

YSR Rythu Bharosa Beneficiary List 2020 1st, 2nd & 3rd

Agriculture Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh has announced that financial assistance will be provided to the farmers for the purchase of seeds. 7500 / – all farmers belonging to SC / ST / Minority / BC category. The district administration will publish the list of eligible farmers in Gram Panchayat office; farmers can also see the beneficiary list 1st, 2nd, 3rd online YSSAR Farmer whose name is not in the list, they can contact MEO (Divisional Extension Officer).

Overview of YSR Rythu Bharosa List 2020

Name of the scheme YSR Rythu Bharosa
Article about YSR Rythu Bharosa List
Launched by Mr Jagan Mohan Reddy chief minister of Andhra Pradesh
Department Department Of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
Beneficiary Farmers Of SC / ST / Minority / BC category
Start date of Scheme 15th October 2019
Date of Releasing 1st Installement 15th May 2020
Date of Releasing 2nd Installment Month of Oct 2020
Benefits of Scheme Rs. 13,500/- Per Annum for 5 Years
Official website https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/

How to check AP Rythu Bharosa Status 2020 List Online

To check YSR Rythu Bharosa beneficiary list 1st, 2nd, 3rd online you need to follow below-given steps – 

Step 1: First of all, Open Official Website ww.ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in

Step 2: Click on the “Payment Status” tab on the home page.

Step 3: Open the Payment Status tab on the new page.

Step 4: Enter Aadhaar No. and Captcha Code and click on the submit button.

Step 5: The payment status will appear on the screen. 

You can check now YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme 2nd Benificry List online. 


Question 1: What is YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme?

Answer: YSR Rythu Bharosa is a welfare scheme of the Mr. Jagan Mohan Reddy Government for the farmers of the state. 

Question 2: What will beneficiaries get under YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme?

Answer: Under this scheme, beneficiaries will get financial assistance to farmers of Rs. 13500.

Question 3: When the beneficiaries list under YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme will release?

Answer: 1st beneficiary list for Rythu Bharosa will be released on 15th May 2020.

Question 4: Can I check the District Wise AP Rythu Bharosa beneficiary List?

Answer: Yes, You can check the District Wise beneficiary list on the official portal.

Question 5: what are the YSR Bharosa All Three Phase ?

Answer: Eligible candidates can get YSR Bharosa benefit in 3 phase given below

First Installment Rs 2000+Rs 5500 Amount Till May 2020
Second Installment Rs 4000 In the Month Of October
Third Third Installment Rs 2000 In the Month of Jan 2021
Total Rs 13500 Till the End of 2020

In case you have any doubt regarding the AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme you can comment below